ARTLightenment Art and Film Festival

Art,artists and the art of existence

2012 Theatre and Cabaret Lineup

ACT ONE
Bob Teague - preshow music


Film - Drama Mamas - documentary about African American Women Stage


Directors by New York film maker Passion.


Andrea Coleman, vocalist/Steve Kennedy on piano- Here I Stand .


Ronnie Meek - Rothko monologue from RED


Aaron Crites - 3 songs


Luciano Vignola & Billie Norris The Balcony Scene from Romeo & Juliet Directed by Jaz Dorsey

Michelle Glenn - 3 songs with Bob Teague on guitar.


Al Holbrook. - 3 songs

ACT TWO


Cabaret Overture: Roxie Rogers & Ann Street-Kavanagh


Scene from THE CARETAKER, directed by Irina Sundukova


NEW MUSICALS by Nashville Songwriters
Janet McMahan & David Huntsinger, songwriters - selections from MUCH
ADO and ONCE UPON A TREE.


Terry Harkleroad and Sharon Cort - selections from THE MOCKINGBIRD
SINGS, a new musical play about the birth of country music and the
 Bristol recording session.


Roxie Rogers, Ann Street-Kavanagh & Jon Statham - selections from MERRY
WIVES OF WINDSOR by Brian Pederson.


COMEDY TONIGHT!
Steve Alberts & David Allds -

 FUN IN THE WHITEHOUSE.
Laurie O'Shea - 3 songs


DRIVE THROUGH, PLEASE  - Kenley Smith and Billie Norris.


WHOEVER I NEED TO BE - by Mel Nelson
 

IT ENDS WITH A SONG (or two)
David Webb - 3 songs

List of Performers/Contact Information


reteague@gmail.com - Bob Teague, guitarist/composer

pashundirector@gmail.com - Passion, Film Maker, DRAMA MAMAS
andrea.coleman09@yahoo.com - Andrea Coleman, vocalist
stvnkenn@gmail.com - Steven Kennedy, pianist
ronmeek@gmail.com - Ronnie Meek, actor who played Rothko
denvercrites@yahoo.com - Aaron Crites
luciano.vignola@live.com - Luciano Vignola - aka Romeo
billienorris@dan.rr.com - Billie Norris - aka Juliet
michelleglenn12@gmail.com - Michelle Glenn, vocalist
AlHolbrookMusic@gmail.com - Al Holbrook, vocalist
Irina@whiteorchardtheatre.com - Irina Sundukova, our Russian theatre director
janetmcmahan@comcast.net - Janet McMahan, who wrote the songs for
Nashville Shakespeare's MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING
davidhuntsinger@mac.com - Janet's songwriting partner
tlharkleroad@yahoo.com - David Harkleroad, collaborator on THE MOCKINGBIRD SINGS
sharoncort@gmail.com - Sharon Cort, collaborator on THE MOCKINGBIRD SINGS
mydreamacre2000@yahoo.com - author of the MERRY WIVES OF WINDSOR musical
golffreak@juno.com - Roxie Rogers, MERRY WIVES cast member
tuffystreet - Ann Street-Kavanagh, MERYY WIVES cast member
jonstathammusic@gmail.com - Jon Statham, MERRY WIVES cast member
onstevesmountain@yahoo.com - Steve Alberts, comedy team FUN IN THE WHITEHOUSE
flatlandersmusic@yahoo.com - David Allds, comedy team FUN IN THE WHITEHOUSE
satorisun@yahoo.com - Laurie O'Shea - singer/songwriter
kenley@kenleysmith.com - Kenley Smith, playwright
mel@melnelsonmusic.com - Mel Nelson, playwright
dwcb62@gmail.com - David Webb, singer/songwriter
suzahn@suzahn.com - Suzahn Fiering, jazz vocalist