ARTLightenment Art and Film Festival

Art,artists and the art of existence

ARTISTS 2016

CELEBRITY ARTIST

Jim Warren                                                                      www.jimwarren.com                                                                         jim@jimwarren.com

FEATURED ARTISTS

Christopher Gatelock
cgatelock.com

Raeanne Rubenstein
liberty@dishmag.com

Samantha Ornellas
samornellas@gmail.com

 

FEATURED GROUPS

MTSU Photography Department
Jonathan Trundle - Assistant Professor

Jana Webb

Ambre Stewart

 

FASHION SHOW

Elisabeth Donaldson

PARTICIPATING ARTISTS

Sarah Arace 
Saraharace4.25@gmail.com 
fineartamerica.com/profile/sarah-arace.html

 

Oscar Ayarzagoitia
Ccnash.dpm@gmail.com  

Lisa Biscotto
Biscotto45@gmail.com  
http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/lisa-biscotto.html?tab=artwork

Mark Cowden 
diamondstudioart.com                                                                                                                    Markcowden@me.com

 Tim Evans 
tcevans@bellsouth.net

 

Caresse Haaser
caressehaaser.com 
caressehaaser@gmail.com

Barbara Hodges
hodgesL@bellsouth.net

Leroy Hodges
hodgesL@bellsouth.net 

Quinn Kananack  
quinnkananack@com
   
qkananack@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Karlsson
ekarl88@gmail.com  

 

Wendy Keeling 
wendykusmaulkeeling@gmail.com

  

A.D. Maddox
http://www.admaddox.com/

admaddox30@gmail.com 

 

Lucas Madorin 
http://www.madorinphotography.com/                                                                             madorinphotography@gmail.com

Jessyca Myers 
www.ArtByJessycaMyers.com 
info@artbyjessycamyers.com

 

Susie Monick 
susiemonick.tripod.com 
susiemonick@yahoo.com

Tom Neff
tomneff@tomneff.com

tom.neff@mtsu.edu

 

Janice Penny
Janice@davidrhodes.com

Destiney Powell                                                                                         www.poeticallyillustrated.net

Lenita Rich                                                                                                        oneimaginativewoman.com
Lenita.rich@gmail.com

 

Andrey Poletaev                                                                                              Ball Point Pen Art                                                                                                        www.poletaevart.com

Sandy Spain
sspain1@bellsouth.net  
http://www.sandyspain.com/

 

Luar Zorillo
voxdeixx@gmail.com